Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
For individuals
...
Update: ...

Personal data protection

Menu

PERSONAL DATA PRIVACY POLICY OF JSC «ALOQABANK»

  1. GENERAL PROVISION

1.1. This Personal Data Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) applies to all information that JSC «Aloqabank» (hereinafter referred to as the Bank) may receive about the User while The Remote banking systems (hereinafter referred to as RBS) is used by the user, as well as any other programs, products, services

1.2. The use of the RB Systems by the user shows User's unconditional consent to agree to this Policy and the terms of processing of his Personal Information specified therein; in case of disagreement with these terms of conditions, the User must refrain from using the RB Systems.

  1. TERMS AND DEFINITIONS

2.1. Bank - JSC «Aloqabank».

2.2. Client – a legal entity or individual that has entered into an agreement for banking services with the Bank.

2.3. Processing of personal information (Processing) - any action (operation) or a set of actions (operations) performed with or without the use of automation tools with personal information, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, deletion of personal information.

2.4. Personal data - any data relating directly or indirectly to a specific or identifiable individual (subject of personal data).

2.5. Personal information - any information that the User explicitly or implicitly provides about himself in the process of using the RB Systems, including Personal Data.

2.6. User – a legal entity or individual using the RB Systems of the banks.

2.7. Remote Banking Service Systems (RB Systems) are the systems of the bank that allow the User to receive banking services (information and/or operational) without visiting an Integrated service centers and direct interaction with the employees of the bank.

2.8. The RBS system includes all products developed and put into operation of the system (Internet banking, mobile applications, etc.).

  1. PERSONAL INFORMATION OF THE USER

3.1. Users who are Clients of the Bank transfer Personal Data to the Bank on the basis of agreements concluded with the Bank. The procedure for processing such data is determined by the relevant agreements.

3.2. Personal information of Clients, the processing procedure for which is not defined by the relevant agreements, is processed in accordance with this Policy.

3.3. Personal information of Users who are not Clients is processed in accordance with this Policy.

3.4. The following types of information are processed under this Policy:

3.4.1. information that the User transfers independently in the process of using the RB Systems, including Personal Data (for example, when filling out forms, applications). The User independently decides on the transfer of information to the Bank, including the refusal to transfer information;

3.4.2. information automatically transmitted to the Bank in the process of using RB Systems, including ip - addresses, data from cookies, addresses of requested pages, type and version of the software used, domains from which the user came to the site, search words, search results returned, time of active session/connection to the system, etc.

3.4.3. information about the location of the User, automatically transmitted to the Bank by the device of the User. The User can control the transmission of this type of information by changing the settings of his device.

3.5. The Bank guarantees that such data is not used to collect information about website users. Any information automatically read as a result of users visiting the WEB site, including the sequence of browsing, is used in an aggregated mode (without identifying individual users) in order to control relations with the WEB service provider and Internet traffic on the site, ensure the site's performance as a whole, analyze website usage statistics.

3.6. The Bank guarantees familiarization with personal data only of the circle of employees established by the order directly involved in the processing of the received " Online Application" and the provision of services.

3.7. The Bank does not disclose or transfer personal data of website visitors to any third parties without consent. The Bank has the right to transfer the user's personal data to third parties only if: ¾the user has expressed a desire to disclose this information.

3.8. This Policy is applicable only to the RB Systems of the Bank. The Bank does not control and is not responsible for third party systems. In such systems, other Personal Information may be collected or requested from the User, and other actions may also be performed.

3.9. Except for the cases of identification of the Clients on the grounds and in the manner provided for by the agreements concluded with the Clients, the Bank does not verify the accuracy of the Personal Information provided by the Users. However, the Bank assumes that the User provides reliable and sufficient Personal Information.

3.10. When processing the User's Personal Data, the Bank is guided by the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 2, 2019 No. UzRL-547 decree "About personal data".

  1. PURPOSE OF COLLECTING AND PROCESSING PERSONAL INFORMATION OF USERS

4.1. The Bank processes only the Personal Information that is necessary to provide services to the User.

4.2. The personal information of the User may be used by the Bank for the following purposes:

4.2.1. Client identification;

4.2.2. Providing the User with personalized services;

4.2.3. Communication with the User, including sending notifications, requests and information regarding the use of RB Systems, as well as processing requests, applications and instructions of the User;

4.2.4. Improving the quality of the service, ease of use, development of new services;

  1. TERMS OF TRANSFER OF PERSONAL INFORMATION OF THE USER STO THIRD PARTIES

5.1. The Bank has the right to transfer the Personal Information of the User to third parties in the following cases:

5.1.1. The user has expressed his consent to such actions;

5.1.2. The transfer is necessary for the execution of the order of the User;

5.1.3. In order to ensure the possibility of protecting the rights and legitimate interests of the Bank in cases where the Bank has reasonable grounds to believe that the User violates the terms of this Policy, agreements concluded with the Bank and / or the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

  1. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION OF THE USER

6.1. The Bank takes the necessary organizational and technical measures to ensure the security of personal data from accidental or unauthorized access, destruction, modification, blocking access and other unauthorized actions.

  1. CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

7.1. The Bank has the right to unilaterally amend this Policy. The new version of the Policy comes into force from the moment it is posted on the Bank's website at www.aloqabank.uz, unless otherwise provided by the new version of the Policy.

Exchange Rates
  • At the exchange office
  • In the application
  • At an ATM
Currency Purchase Sale CB
USD
12590
12680
12671.84
EUR
13000
14000
13468.9
GBP
15500
16500
15778.98
JPY
75
95
81.98
CHF
13400
14400
13874.78
RUB
95
140
134.64
As of 16.04.2024 09:00:00
Currency Purchase Sale CB
USD
12635
12675
12671.84
As of 16.04.2024 09:00:00
Currency Purchase Sale CB
USD
12500
12680
12671.84
EUR
10500
13468.9
As of 16.04.2024 09:00:00
Dashboard
All important payments and transfers in one place
Available in Google Play Download to App Store
The mobile app Zoomrad
Scan the QR-code with your smartphone for quick access to all bank services
Cashback
Profitable cashback for payments and even for money transfers
Available in Google Play Download to App Store
The mobile app Zoomrad
Scan the QR-code with your smartphone for quick access to all bank services
Deposits
Open deposits online
and multiply your savings
Available in Google Play Download to App Store
The mobile app Zoomrad
Scan the QR-code with your smartphone for quick access to all bank services
Combating corruption             
Main On the map
Contacts
Contact Center 24/7
Helpline
Work schedule: MO-FR 09:00-18:00
Compliance phone
Website menu
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by X

Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
Частным клиентам
Корпоративным клиентам
...
Обновление: ...

Защита персональных данных

Меню
ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ АК «АЛОКАБАНК»
  1. ОБЩЕЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

1.1. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности персональных данных (далее — Политика) действует в отношении всей информации, которую АК «Алокабанк» (далее – Банк) может получить о Пользователе во время использования им систем дистанционного банковского обслуживания (далее – ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ).

1.2. Использование Пользователем Систем ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ означает безоговорочное согласие Пользователя с настоящей Политикой и указанными в ней условиями обработки его Персональной информации; в случае несогласия с этими условиями Пользователь должен воздержаться от использования Систем ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ.

  1. ТЕРМИНЫ И ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ

2.1. Банк – АК «Алокабанк.

2.2. Клиент – юридическое лицо, заключившее с Банком договор на банковское обслуживание.

2.3. Обработка персональной информации (Обработка) — любое действие (операция) или совокупность действий (операций), совершаемых с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств с персональной информацией, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление,  доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональной информации.

2.4. Персональные данные – любые данные, относящиеся к прямо или косвенно определенному, или определяемому физическому лицу (субъекту персональных данных).

2.5. Персональная  информация –  любая информация, которую Пользователь в явной или неявной форме предоставляет о себе в процессе использования Систем ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ, включая Персональные данные.

2.6. Пользователь – юридическое лицо, использующее Системы ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ Банка.

2.7. Системы дистанционного банковского обслуживания (Системы ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ) – системы Банка, позволяющие Пользователю получать банковское обслуживание (информационное и/или операционное) без посещения отделения обслуживания и непосредственного взаимодействия с сотрудниками Банка.

2.8. Система ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ включает в себя все продукты, разработанные и внедрённые эксплуатацию системы (интернет-банкинг, мобильные приложения и т.д.).

  1. ПЕРСОНАЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ

3.1. Пользователи, являющиеся Клиентами Банка, передают Банка Персональные данные на основании заключаемых с Банка договоров. Порядок Обработки таких данных определяется соответствующими договорами.

3.2. Персональная информация Клиентов, порядок Обработки которой не определен соответствующими договорами, обрабатывается в соответствии с данной Политикой.

3.3. Персональная информация Пользователей, не являющихся Клиентами, обрабатывается в соответствии с данной Политикой.

3.4. В рамках настоящей Политики обрабатывается информация следующих типов:

3.4.1. информация, которую Пользователь передает самостоятельно в процессе использования Систем ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ, включая Персональные данные (например, при заполнении форм, заявок). Пользователь самостоятельно принимает решение о передаче информации Банку, включая отказ от передачи информации;

3.4.2. информация, автоматически передаваемая в Банк в процессе использования Систем ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ, в том числе ip‐адреса, данные из cookies, адреса запрашиваемых страниц, тип и версию используемого программного обеспечения, домены, с которых пользователь попал на сайт, поисковые слова, выданные результаты поиска, времени активной сессии/подключения к системе и т.п.

3.4.3. информация о местоположении Пользователя, автоматически передаваемая в Банк устройством Пользователя. Пользователь может контролировать передачу информации данного типа, изменяя настройки своего устройства.

3.5. Банк гарантирует, что такие данные не используются для сбора информации о пользователях сайта. Любая информация, автоматически считываемая в результате посещения пользователями WEB‐сайта, включая последовательность просмотра, используется в агрегированном режиме (без идентификации отдельных пользователей) с целью контроля отношений с поставщиком WEB‐услуг и интернет‐трафика  на сайте, обеспечения работоспособности сайта в целом, анализа статистики использования сайта.

3.6. Банк гарантирует ознакомление с персональными данными лишь установленного приказом круга работников, непосредственно принимающих участие в обработке полученной «Онлайн заявки» и оказании услуг.

  1. ЦЕЛИ СБОРА И ОБРАБОТКИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ

4.1. Банк осуществляет Обработку только той Персональной информации, которая необходима для оказания услуг Пользователю.

4.2. Персональная информация Пользователя может использоваться Банком в следующих целях:

4.2.1. Идентификация Клиента;

4.2.2. Предоставление Пользователю персонифицированных сервисов;

4.2.3. Связь с Пользователем, в том числе направление уведомлений, запросов и информации, касающихся использования Систем ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ БАНКОВСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ, а также обработка запросов, заявок и распоряжений Пользователя;

4.2.4. Улучшение качества сервиса, удобства его использования, разработка новых услуг;

  1. УСЛОВИЯ ПЕРЕДАЧИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ ТРЕТЬИМ ЛИЦАМ

5.1. Банк вправе передать Персональную информацию Пользователя третьим лицам в следующих случаях:

5.1.1. Пользователь выразил свое согласие на такие действия;

5.1.2. Передача необходима для исполнения распоряжения Пользователя;

5.1.3. В целях обеспечения возможности защиты прав и законных интересов Банка в случаях, когда у Банка имеются достаточные основания полагать, что Пользователь нарушает условия настоящей Политики, заключенных с Банком договоров и/или требования законодательства Республики Узбекистан.

  1. ЗАЩИТА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ

6.1. Банк предпринимает необходимые организационные и технические меры для обеспечения безопасности персональных данных от случайного или несанкционированного доступа, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования доступа и других несанкционированных действий.

  1. ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ ПОЛИТИКИ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

7.1. Банк имеет право в одностороннем порядке вносить изменения в настоящую Политику. Новая редакция Политики вступает в силу с момента ее размещения на сайте Банка по адресу www.aloqabank.uz, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики.

Курс валют
  • В обменном пункте
  • В приложении
  • В банкомате
Валюта Покупка Продажа Курс ЦБ
USD
12615
12710
12675.88
EUR
13000
14000
13725.44
GBP
15500
16500
16005.83
JPY
75
95
83.46
CHF
13600
14600
13995.67
RUB
95
140
136.97
Данные от 09.04.2024 09:00:00
Валюта Покупка Продажа Курс ЦБ
USD
12655
12695
12675.88
Данные от 09.04.2024 09:00:00
Валюта Покупка Продажа Курс ЦБ
USD
12500
12710
12675.88
EUR
10500
13725.44
Данные от 09.04.2024 09:00:00
Дашборд
Все самые важные платежи и переводы в одном месте
Доступно в Google Play Загрузите в App Store
Мобильное приложение Zoomrad
Отсканируйте QR-code вашим смартфоном для быстрого доступа ко всем услугам банка
Кешбэк
Выгодный кешбэк за платежи и даже переводы
Доступно в Google Play Загрузите в App Store
Мобильное приложение Zoomrad
Отсканируйте QR-code вашим смартфоном для быстрого доступа ко всем услугам банка
Вклады
Откройте вклады онлайн
и преумножьте сбережения
Доступно в Google Play Загрузите в App Store
Мобильное приложение Zoomrad
Отсканируйте QR-code вашим смартфоном для быстрого доступа ко всем услугам банка
Противодействие коррупции
Главная На карте
Контакты
Contact Center 24/7
Телефон доверия
Режим работы: Пн-Пт 09:00-18:00
Телефон службы комплаенс
Меню сайта
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by X