Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Mobile app

Zoomrad has a nice and intuitive interface.
Customers of otherbanks can save up for a trip, never miss a payment, increase their capital, get cashback even for transfers to a card and much more using the Zoomrad application.
Menu
About the app

Customers of otherbanks can save up for a trip, never miss a payment, increase their capital, get cashback even for transfers to a card and much more using the Zoomrad application.

Registration in Zoomrad is very simple — you need to enter a mobile phone number, as well as add a bank card. In order not to avoid enterring the card number and other data manually, there is a convenient scanner function.

Users who do not have a card yet, They can order it easily. In addition to Uzcard and HUMO, cards of international payment systems are also available — UnionPay, MIR and Visa. The employees of the bank will deliver it as soon as possible.

Payment for services

In Zoomrad, you can pay for mobile communication, the Internet, utilities and public services up to kindergartens, purchases in online stores, replenish electronic wallets and much more. Frequent payments can be bookmarked so that they are always at hand.

The "Auto-pay" function will not allow the user to stay out of touch and will eliminate the need to spend time making regular payments every month. The service can be configured to pay for any services.

Account balances and possible arrears for utilities, Internet, mobile communication can be tracked in the dashboard. To do this, select the services and enter the registration data (login, personal account number and others)

Transfers

Zoomrad has one of the lowest fees for transfers between cards — 0.5%, and between Aloqabank cards - 0%. You can transfer money to the card of any bank in the country. You can also use the scanner function to avoid entering data manually.

For transfers from card to card, Zoomred returns cashback in the amount of 1 point (1 SUM) for every 2000 soums. The same amount of cashback is received for repayment of the loan. From payments, the user is refunded 5 points for 1000 soums, with the exception of utility bills.

International money transfers using the "Zolotaya korona" system are also available in the application. To log in to your personal account, you need to enter the code sent to the mobile phone number of the user. After filling in the required fields, the recipient credits the amount to the card.

Deposits and loans

There are two types of sum deposits with favorable, flexible conditions. You can make a deposit in a few clicks. For those who urgently needed money, a microloan is available in the amount of up to 2 million 450 thousand soums at 2.24% per month.

Currency exchange

In Zoomrad, you can exchange dollars for soums and vice versa and use cards of any banks in Uzbekistan. The conversion takes place in one touch — just enter the amount to be exchanged and click "Continue". The money will be instantly credited to the selected card. The commission is 0%.

Money box

Zoomrad will help the user to save money for a large purchase, travel, education, or set aside funds just in case. You just need to select a goal and specify when and how to replenish the money box.

Other functions of Zoomrad

Payment by QR code is available in the application. There are several options for contacting the bank. You can call the contact center — you do not need to memorize and dial the number, just click on the "Call the bank" button and the application will automatically start the call.

You can also contact the technical support department of the bank via Telegram-bot. Or find the nearest branch on the map. Having determined the location of the customer, Zoomrad will show the nearest customer service centers, branches, ATMs and exchange offices on the map. By selecting the necessary one, you can find out its operating mode, address, phone number and even get a route to it.

Zoomrad has a nice and intuitive interface. The developers have worked to make it as convenient as possible for users — everything they need is at hand and at the same time the application is not loaded with unnecessary icons and functions.

Download the Zoomrad app right now:

App Store   Google Play

Exchange Rates
  • At the exchange office
  • In the application
  • At an ATM
Currency Purchase Sale CB
USD
12580
12660
12599.92
EUR
13300
14300
13510.89
GBP
15500
16500
15962.84
JPY
75
95
78.92
CHF
13400
14400
14108.07
RUB
95
155
144.48
As of 25.06.2024 09:00:00
Currency Purchase Sale CB
USD
12580
12620
12599.92
As of 25.06.2024 09:00:00
Currency Purchase Sale CB
USD
12500
12660
12599.92
EUR
10500
13510.89
As of 25.06.2024 09:00:00
Dashboard
All important payments and transfers in one place
Available in Google Play Download to App Store
The mobile app Zoomrad
Scan the QR-code with your smartphone for quick access to all bank services
Cashback
Profitable cashback for payments and even for money transfers
Available in Google Play Download to App Store
The mobile app Zoomrad
Scan the QR-code with your smartphone for quick access to all bank services
Deposits
Open deposits online
and multiply your savings
Available in Google Play Download to App Store
The mobile app Zoomrad
Scan the QR-code with your smartphone for quick access to all bank services
Combating corruption             
Main On the map
Contacts
Contact Center 24/7
Helpline
Work schedule: MO-FR 09:00-18:00
Compliance phone
Work schedule: MO-FR 09:00-18:00
Website menu
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by X

Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Мобильное приложение

У Zoomrad приятный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс.
Накопить на путешествие, не пропустить платеж, приумножить капитал, получить кэшбэк даже за переводы на карту и многое другое могут клиенты любых банков при помощи приложения Zoomrad.
Меню
Немного о приложении

Накопить на путешествие, не пропустить платеж, приумножить капитал, получить кэшбэк даже за переводы на карту и многое другое могут клиенты любых банков при помощи приложения Zoomrad.

Регистрация в Zoomrad стандартная — необходимо ввести номер мобильного телефона, а также добавить банковскую карту. Чтобы не вводить номер карты и другие данные вручную, есть удобная функция сканера.

Пользователи, у которых еще нет карты, могут заказать ее. Помимо Uzcard и HUMO, доступны карты международных платежных систем — UnionPay, MIR, Visa. Сотрудники банка доставят ее в кратчайшие сроки.

Оплата услуг

В Zoomrad можно оплачивать мобильную связь, интернет, коммунальные и государственные услуги вплоть до детских садов, покупки в интернет-магазинах, пополнять электронные кошельки и многое другое. Частые платежи можно сохранить, чтобы они всегда были под рукой.

Функция «автоплатеж» не даст пользователю остаться без связи и избавит от необходимости каждый месяц тратить время на совершение регулярных платежей. Сервис можно настроить на оплату любых услуг.

Остатки на счету и возможную задолженность за коммунальные услуги, интернет, мобильную связь можно отслеживать в дашборде. Для этого необходимо выбрать услуги и ввести регистрационные данные (логин, номер лицевого счета и другие)

Переводы

В Zoomrad одна из самых низких комиссий за переводы между картами — 0,5%, между картами Aloqabank — 0%. Отправить деньги можно на карту любого банка страны. Здесь также можно воспользоваться функцией сканера, чтобы не вводить данные вручную.

За переводы с карты на карту Zoomrad возвращает кэшбэк в размере 1 балла (1 сума) за каждые 2000 сумов. В таком же объеме кэшбэк поступает за погашение кредита. С платежей пользователю возвращается 5 баллов за 1000 сумов, исключение составляют коммунальные платежи.

Также в приложении доступны международные денежные переводы по системе «Золотая Корона». Для входа в личный кабинет нужно ввести код, отправленный на номер мобильного телефона пользователя. Заполнив нужные поля, получатель зачисляет сумму на карту.

Вклады и кредиты

Есть два вида сумовых депозитов с выгодными, гибкими условиями. Оформить вклад можно в несколько кликов. Для тех, кому срочно понадобились деньги, доступен микрозайм на сумму до 2 миллиона 450 тысяч сумов под 2,24% в месяц.

Обмен валюты

В Zoomrad можно менять доллары на сумы и наоборот и использовать при этом карты любых банков Узбекистана. Конвертация происходит в одно касание — достаточно ввести сумму, которую нужно обменять, и нажать «Продолжить». Деньги моментально поступят на выбранную карту. Комиссия — 0%.

Копилка

Zoomrad поможет пользователю накопить деньги на крупную покупку, путешествие, образование или отложить средства на всякий случай. Нужно только выбрать цель и указать когда и каким образом пополнять копилку.

Что еще есть в Zoomrad

В приложении доступна оплата по QR-коду. Есть несколько вариантов связи с банком. Можно позвонить в колл-центр — не нужно запоминать и набирать номер, достаточно нажать на кнопку «Позвонить в банк» и приложение автоматически начнет вызов.

Также можно обратиться в техническую поддержку банка через Telegram-bot. Или найти ближайший филиал на карте. Определив местоположение клиента, Zoomrad покажет на карте ближайшие центры обслуживания клиентов, филиалы, банкоматы и обменные пункты. Выбрав необходимый, можно узнать режим его работы, адрес, номер телефона и даже проложить к нему маршрут.

У Zoomrad приятный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс. Разработчики поработали на тем, чтобы пользователям было максимально удобно — все самое необходимое под рукой и в то же время приложение не загружено ненужными иконками и функциями.

Скачайте приложение Zoomrad прямо сейчас:

App Store   Google Play

Курс валют
  • В обменном пункте
  • В приложении
  • В банкомате
Валюта Покупка Продажа Курс ЦБ
USD
12600
12690
12664.23
EUR
13000
14000
13759.69
GBP
15500
16500
16058.24
JPY
75
95
83.4
CHF
13600
14600
14015.31
RUB
95
140
136.46
Данные от 13.04.2024 15:00:00
Валюта Покупка Продажа Курс ЦБ
USD
12645
12685
12664.23
Данные от 13.04.2024 15:00:00
Валюта Покупка Продажа Курс ЦБ
USD
12500
12690
12664.23
EUR
10500
13759.69
Данные от 13.04.2024 15:00:00
Дашборд
Все самые важные платежи и переводы в одном месте
Доступно в Google Play Загрузите в App Store
Мобильное приложение Zoomrad
Отсканируйте QR-code вашим смартфоном для быстрого доступа ко всем услугам банка
Кешбэк
Выгодный кешбэк за платежи и даже переводы
Доступно в Google Play Загрузите в App Store
Мобильное приложение Zoomrad
Отсканируйте QR-code вашим смартфоном для быстрого доступа ко всем услугам банка
Вклады
Откройте вклады онлайн
и преумножьте сбережения
Доступно в Google Play Загрузите в App Store
Мобильное приложение Zoomrad
Отсканируйте QR-code вашим смартфоном для быстрого доступа ко всем услугам банка
Противодействие коррупции
Главная На карте
Контакты
Contact Center 24/7
Телефон доверия
Режим работы: Пн-Пт 09:00-18:00
Телефон службы комплаенс
Меню сайта
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by X