Supervisory Board

Sadikov Sh. M.

Minister of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Umarov O. M.

Advisor to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan - Head of Development of IT Technologies, Telecommunications and Innovation department

Khasanov N. N.

General Director of JSC "Uzbektelecom"

Mansurov R. P.

Head of the State Unitary Enterprise "Center for Electromagnetic Compatibility"

Jumanazarov Yu.R.

Head of Road Transport and Development of Engineering and Communication Infrastructure department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Poverty Reduction of the Republic of Uzbekistan

 Yuldashev F. T.

Director of Nano Leasing Company LLC

Khaytmetov R. M.

Chief Accountant of the Fund for Reconstruction and Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Jurabaev A. A.

Head of Coordination of Reforms of Commercial Banks with State Participation department, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Ishankhodjaev A. A.

Chairman of the Republican Council of the Trade Union of Information Technologies and Mass Communications of Uzbekistan

When using the site materials reference to the site is required